## NACo 2022-23 Steering Committee Roster

Committee Name	Individual	Position	Organization	Committee Term
Agriculture and Rural Affairs	Josh Pedrozo	Subcommittee Vice Chair	Merced County	2022-2023
Agriculture and Rural Affairs	Donald Saylor	Member	Yolo County	2022-2023
Agriculture and Rural Affairs	David Rogers	Member	Madera County	2022-2023
Agriculture and Rural Affairs	Gabriel Hydrick	Member	Plumas County	2022-2023
Agriculture and Rural Affairs	Jim Provenza	Member	Yolo County	2022-2023
Agriculture and Rural Affairs	Lynda Hopkins	Member	Sonoma County	2022-2023
Agriculture and Rural Affairs	Vacant			
Agriculture and Rural Affairs	Vacant			
Agriculture and Rural Affairs	Vacant			
Community, Economic and Workforce Development	Otto Lee	Member	Santa Clara County	2022-2023
Community, Economic and Workforce Development	Candy Carlson	Member	Tehama County	2022-2023
Community, Economic and Workforce Development	Jennifer Kreitz	Member	Mono County	2022-2023
Community, Economic and Workforce Development	Youn Sim	Member	Los Angeles County	2022-2023
Community, Economic and Workforce Development	Matt LaVere	Member	Ventura County	2022-2023
Community, Economic and Workforce Development	Vacant			
Community, Economic and Workforce Development	Vacant			
Community, Economic and Workforce Development	Vacant			

Environment, Energy and Land Use	Debra Lucero	Vice Chair	Butte County	2022-2023
Environment, Energy and Land Use	Nora Vargas	Subcommittee Chair	San Diego County	2022-2023
Environment, Energy and Land Use	Amy Bodek	Member	Los Angeles County	2022-2023
Environment, Energy and Land Use	Denise Carter	Member	Colusa County	2022-2023
Environment, Energy and Land Use	Rhonda Duggan	Member	Mono County	2022-2023
Environment, Energy and Land Use	John Haschak	Member	Mendocino County	2022-2023
Environment, Energy and Land Use	Susan Gorin	Member	Sonoma County	2022-2023
Environment, Energy and Land Use	Thomas Fayram	Member	Santa Barbara County	2022-2023
Environment, Energy and Land Use	Vacant			
Environment, Energy and Land Use	Vacant			
Finance, Pensions and Intergovernmental Affairs	Nathan Magsig	Chair	Fresno County	2022-2023
Finance, Pensions and Intergovernmental Affairs	Susan Muranishi	Subcommittee Vice Chair	Alameda County	2022-2023
Finance, Pensions and Intergovernmental Affairs	Francisco Diaz	Subcommittee Vice Chair	San Benito County	2022-2023
Finance, Pensions and Intergovernmental Affairs	David Rabbitt	Member	Sonoma County	2022-2023
Finance, Pensions and Intergovernmental Affairs	Keith Carson	Member	Alameda County	2022-2023
Finance, Pensions and Intergovernmental Affairs	Janice Rutherford	Member	San Bernardino County	2022-2023
Finance, Pensions and Intergovernmental Affairs	Peter DeMarco	Member	Orange County	2022-2023

Finance, Pensions and	Richard Forster	Member	Amador County	2022-2023
Intergovernmental Affairs				
Finance, Pensions and Intergovernmental Affairs	Robert Lawton	Member	Mono County	2022-2023
Finance, Pensions and Intergovernmental Affairs	Vacant			
Finance, Pensions and Intergovernmental Affairs	Vacant			
Health	Nick Macchione	Subcommittee Chair	San Diego County	2022-2023
Health	Clayton Chau	Member	Orange County	2022-2023
Health	Phillip Serna	Member	Sacramento County	2022-2023
Health	Wendy Root Askew	Member	Monterey County	2022-2023
Health	Gerald Huber	Member	Solano County	2022-2023
Health	John Gioia	Member	Contra Costa County	2022-2023
Health	Vacant			
Health	Vacant			
Health	Vacant			
Human Services and Education	John Peters	Vice Chair	Mono County	2022-2023
Human Services and Education	Kelly Long	Subcommittee Chair	Ventura County	2022-2023
Human Services and Education	Cathy Senderling- McDonald	Subcommittee Vice Chair	County Welfare Directors Association	2022-2023
Human Services and Education	Kathy Peterson	Member	Mono County	2022-2023

Human Services and	An Tran	Member	Orange County	2022-2023
Education				
Human Services and	Oscar Villegas	Member	Yolo County	2022-2023
Education				
Human Services and	Chekesha Gilliam	Member	San Bernardino County	2022-2023
Education				
Human Services and	Vacant			
Education				
Human Services and Education	Vacant			
Human Services and Education	Vacant			
Human Candaaa and	Managet			
Human Services and Education	Vacant			
Justice and Public Safety	Susan Ellenberg	Vice Chair	Santa Clara County	2022-2023
Justice and Fabric Sarety	Susuit Elicitocia	Vice criaii	Sunta clara county	2022 2023
Justice and Public Safety	Chris Gallagher	Member	Lassen County	2022-2023
·			,	
Justice and Public Safety	Jay Varney	Member	Madera County	2022-2023
Justice and Public Safety	Leticia Perez	Member	Kern County	2022-2023
Justice and Public Safety	Alfredo Pedroza	Member	Napa County	2022-2023
Justice and Public Safety	Federal Glover	Member	Contra Costa County	2022-2023
Justice and Public Safety	Amanda Meere	Member	San Bernardino County	2022-2023
Justice and Bublic Cafety	Vacant			
Justice and Public Safety	vacalit			
Justice and Public Safety	Vacant			
and an assistance of the same				

Public Lands	Bob Gardner	Vice Chair	Mono County	2022-2023
Public Lands	Ned Coe	Subcommittee Vice Chair	Modoc County	2022-2023
Public Lands	Heidi Hall	Subcommittee Vice Chair	Nevada County	2022-2023
Public Lands	Dennis Townsend	Subcommittee Vice Chair	Tulare County	2022-2023
Public Lands	Geri Byrne	Member	Modoc County	2022-2023
Public Lands	Jennifer Roeser	Member	Inyo County	2022-2023
Public Lands	Matt Kingsley	Member	Inyo County	2022-2023
Public Lands	Vacant			
Public Lands	Vacant			
Public Lands	Vacant			
Public Lands	Vacant			
Public Lands	Vacant			
Telecommunications and Technology	Jaron Brandon	Vice Chair	Tuolumne County	2022-2023
Telecommunications and Technology	Gary Bradford	Member	Yuba County	2022-2023
Telecommunications and Technology	Chuck Washington	Member	Riverside County	2022-2023
Telecommunications and Technology	Ed Valenzuela	Member	Siskiyou County	2022-2023
Telecommunications and Technology	Nate Greenberg	Member	Mono County	2022-2023

Telecommunications and Technology	Stephen Monaghan	Member	Nevada County	2022-2023
Telecommunications and Technology	Zach Friend	Member	Santa Cruz County	2022-2023
Telecommunications and Technology	Samuel Brooks	Member	San Bernardino County	2022-2023
Telecommunications and Technology	Vacant			
Transportation	Scott Mcgolpin	Member	Santa Barbara County	2022-2023
Transportation	Damon Connolly	Member	Marin County	2022-2023
Transportation	James Spering	Member	Solano County	2022-2023
Transportation	Matt Machado	Member	Santa Cruz County	2022-2023
Transportation	Steve Lavagnino	Member	Santa Barbara County	2022-2023
Transportation	Vacant			
Transportation	Vacant			
Transportation	Vacant			